Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston



Provisional Training
8/15/21

Upcoming Events

Board Training
7/18/21 1pm

Board Meeting 
8/27/21 6pm

Chapter Meeting
8/5/21

Crown Club Interest Meeting
8/8/21

Provisional Training
8/15/21


Crown Club Meeting
8/22/21


Stay Tuned for more...


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: Stephanie Downen

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: Stacey McAdams

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Grace Joseph

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Bethany Bailey

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Kimberly Sutton

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Amy Hovend

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Meagan Price

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Dr. Rhonda Pruitt

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Lisa Elam

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Fredricka White

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Sharina Hemphill

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Khadijia Young

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Ravieyun White

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: Rebecca Smart

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Assistant Finance: Miranda Baker

asst-finance@jaofruston.org

Scholarship: Nadja Haynie

scholarship@jaofruston.org

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Caring Hearts. Helping Hands. Changing Lives."

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software