Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston



07/24/18

Board Meeting @

 6pm @ The Hub


08/02/18

Chapter Meeting @

 6pm @ Origin Bank


08/05/18

Crown Club

 Meeting @ 3pm


08/11/18

Stuff That Bus

9am - 2pm

 @ Wal-Mart Supercenter


....stay tuned for more events.....


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: DeShae Pardon

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: Amber Leder

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Jeanell Snipe

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Rose Kebe

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: April Picou

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Amanda Lonadier

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Emma Melville

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Rebecca Smart

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Tiera Coleman

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Shannon Davidson

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Stephanie Downen

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Lisa Elam

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jamie Dendy

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: AnnMarie Queen

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software