Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston




9/7/2017

CH Mtg-TUMC

@ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

9/10/2017

Crown Club MTG

Calysta Manning

9/19/2017

NEWK'S Fundraiser Night

@ 5pm-8pm

Rose Kebe

9/26/2017

Board MTG-HUB

@ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

10/5/2017

CH Mtg-TUMC

@ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

10/8/2017

Crown Club MTG

Calysta Manning

10/24/2017

Board MTG-HUB

@ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

11/2/2017

CH MTG- TUMC MTG

@ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

....stay tuned for more events.....


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: Tiera Colemna

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: DeShae Pardon

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Holly Broom

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Rose Kebe

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Speights

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Victoria Kent

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Keri King

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Amber Leder

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Summer Hammons

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Abby DeSoto

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Emma Melville

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Amanda Lonadier

projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jeanell Snipe

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

 

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software