Junior Auxiliary of Ruston



May 5th and 6th

Annual Education Conference in Memphis, TN

NAJA

05/11/2017

May Chapter Meeting at TUMC- 6pm

(Moved due to AEC travel)

Summer Hammons


....stay tuned for more events.....

For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.


President: Summer Hammons

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: Tiera Coleman

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Holly Broom

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Rose Kebe

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Calysta Manning

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Dorothy Welsh

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: DeShae Pardon

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Jennifer Haberkost

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Christol Sterling

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Amber Leder

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Keri King

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects:  Victoria Kent

projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jeanell Snipe

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

 

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

 
     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software