Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston


Upcoming Events

5/7/20

Chapter Meeting

Via Zoom

June

Boys & Girls Club

June/July

Provisional Information Meetings

....stay tuned for more events.....


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.



President: April Picou

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: Stephanie Downen

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Stacey McAdams

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Annette Straughter

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Miranda Baker

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Amy Hovend

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Nadja Haynie

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Victoria Kent

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Amber Leder

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Nali Hummel

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Meagan Price

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Dianne Reppond

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Grace Joseph

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: Ali Garriga

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Assistant Finance: Bethany Busby

asst-finance@jaofruston.org

Scholarship: Rebecca Smart

scholarship@jaofruston.org

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software