Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston



06/13/19

Dairy Queen Blizzard Blitz

Fundraiser

All Day


06/22/19

Louisiana Peach Festival Parade

@ 9AM


06/25/19

Board Meeting @6pm



07/21/19

Informational Meeting 

2pm - 4pm

Uptown Downtown


....stay tuned for more events.....


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: Amber Leder

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: April Picou

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Jamie Dendy

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Victoria Kent

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Rebecca Smart

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Lisa Elam

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Stephanie Downen

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Emma Melville

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Deshae Pardon

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Calysta Manning

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications:

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Amy Hovend

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Stacey McAdams

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: Morgan Garrison

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Assistant Finance: Annette Straughter

asst-finance@jaofruston.org

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software