Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston



01/14/2018

Crown Club Meeting

MHP @ 2pm

Calysta Manning

01/23/2018

Board Meeting

Origin Bank @ 6pm

Tiera Coleman

01/27/2018

2018 Pediatric Health Fair - 

Passport to Health

Memorial Gym 
8am - 1pm

Annette Straughter

02/10/2018

Jazzin' it Up 

Mardi Gras Parade & Festival

Downtown Ruston 
4pm - 10pm

Rose Kebe

....stay tuned for more events.....


For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: Tiera Colemna

president@jaofruston.org

VP/Provisional Trainer: DeShae Pardon

vp@jaofruston.org

Treasurer: Holly Broom

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Rose Kebe

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Speights

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: Victoria Kent

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Emma Melville

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Amber Leder

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Summer Hammons

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 

Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Abby DeSoto

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Stephanie Downen

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Amanda Lonadier

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jeanell Snipe

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: Dorothy Welsh

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


 


 

 

 

 

 

     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Care Today...Character Tomorrow"

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software